Important Dates 

Keep Up on What’s happening at the studio throughout the year by following us on Instagram, Facebook and checking for updates here on our website!

And remember to check your emails regularly. 

Classes Begin: Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Studio Closure (Holidays) - No Classes

Thanksgiving: Thursday October 8, 2020 - Tuesday October 13, 2020

Remembrance Day: Wednesday November 11, 2020

Christmas: Monday December 21, 2020 - Sunday January 3, 2021

Family Day: Tuesday February 9, 2021 - Monday February 15, 2021

Easter: Tuesday March 30, 2021 - Monday April 5, 2021

Victoria Day: Wednesday May 19, 2021 - Tuesday May 25, 2021

Last Day of Classes: Saturday June 19, 2021

Note:  We've extend many long weekends into during the week, this will allow for extra cleaning of the facility and should we need to make up any instruction days during the year.

If the studio is forced to close due to unforeseen circumstances, classes will be offered via Zoom OR made up in June or extra holiday dates.  Monthly fees will remain the same.  

If closure is extend past one month other options will be presented.    

Year End Recital in June TBD - dependent on theatre availability and government regulations.  Will be confirmed at a later date.  

Airborne Dance Centre

#202, 3400 - 14th Street NW

Calgary, Alberta T2K 1H9

Ph: 403-289-2811

E-mail: adancec@shaw.ca

Front Office Hours

September 4th - June 17th
 

Monday       

Tuesday      

Wednesday 

Thursday     

Saturday    

• 4:30 – 8:00 pm 
• 4:30 – 8:00 pm
• 4:30 – 6:30 pm
• 4:30 – 8:00 pm
• 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon